Museum - the 6 rooms


The archaeological collection is ordered as follows:


Room I. The foundation and development of the Greek colony of Apollonia.



Room II. The development of craftsmanship.



Rooms III and IV. Economics and trade. Apollonia’s place in the Mediterranean world.



Room V. Religion and Ritual.



Room VI Culture. War and Peace. Later history.


Worldwide © 2014 ORNELA DURMISHAJ. All rights reserved.